New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live to love, sex and joy

Male (50) looking for Female Chennai, Tamil Nādu, India

I'm loving, Simple, friendly. Love to make date and discreet sex with like-minded females.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Terrace, washroom, kitchen table top.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In my friends place in her kitchen and bedroom

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOperation Manager

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
My perfect matchOpen minded, flexible in lovemaking
Our first dateAs is.

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Panty, Smoking, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Nothing as such

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyDo be naked full night
Fantasy locationMoving car, At a park, Kitchen, Movie theatre, On the beach, My office
Fantasy sex partner:Married ladies between age group 40 and 60